Certification is a form of objects conformity assessment according to the technical regulations, the standards, the norms of practice, or the terms of contracts. The company "YURTSEPBS" was established in 2002 with an aim to work on assessment (confirmation) of conformity of products with fire safety requirements. The center has a high technical capability and is equipped with the most modern equipment. It has all the relevant certificates of accreditation:
- Certificate of laboratory accreditation № RA.RU.21ПЖ18.
- Certificate of accreditation of the certification body № RA.RU.11АБ09.

The field of activities of the certification body is to perform work on conformity of objects (products) with the requirements of the Federal Law of 22.07.2008 №123-FZ "Technical Regulations on fire safety requirements":
- Substances and construction materials;
- Textile and leather materials;
- Building and construction products;
- Cables and wires;
- Electrical Products;
- Heating equipment;
- Flame retardants and materials;
- Channels of engineering systems of smoke protection.

Our company has developed and implemented an internal quality management system in accordance with the active legislation.

The main goals of our organisation is:
- Compliance with the requirements for accredited persons;
- Provision of services by qualified experts at the highest technical level, in accordance with the requirements of normative legal acts and documents in the field of standardization of the Russian Federation and the Customs Union;
- Provision of services for conformity assessment, meeting the requirements and expectations of the applicant;
- Growth of applicants' satisfaction.

The team of "YURTSEPBS" Ltd. consists of professional experts who confirm and enhance their qualifications on a regular basis, proof of which is the absence of complaints and claims from the applicants throughout the whole period of activity.

You can be assured that your corroboration with the “YURTSEPBS" certification will be satisfying to you. Our company is glad to offer you services on both voluntary and mandatory certifications, declarations, and product testing.

Сертификация является одной из форм подтверждения соответствия объектов требованиям технических регламентов (ТР), положениям стандартов, сводов правил или условиям договоров. Компания ООО «ЮРЦЭПБС» была организованна в 2002 году с целью проведения работ по оценке (подтверждению) соответствия продукции требованиям пожарной безопасности. Центр обладает высоким техническим потенциалом и оснащен самым современным оборудованием. Имеет все соответствующие видам деятельности аттестаты аккредитации:
- Аттестат аккредитации лаборатории № RA.RU.21ПЖ18 от 05.10.2015г.
- Аттестат аккредитации органа по сертификации № RA.RU.11АБ09 от 15.10.2015г.

Областью деятельности ОС является выполнение работ по подтверждению соответствия объектов защиты (продукции) требованиям Федерального закона от 22.07.2008 №123-ФЗ «Технический регламент о требованиях пожарной безопасности»:
- вещества и материалы строительные;
- текстильные и кожевенные материалы;
- строительные конструкции и изделия;
- кабели и провода;
- электротехническая продукция;
- отопительное оборудование;
- огнезащитные вещества и материалы;
- каналы инженерных систем противодымной защиты.

Наша компания имеет разработанную в соответствии с действующим законодательством и внедренную в практическую деятельность внутреннюю систему менеджмента качества.

Основными целями нашей организации является:
- соответствие требованиям, предъявляемым к аккредитованным лицам;
- оказание услуг квалифицированным персоналом, на высоком техническом уровне, в соответствии с требованиями нормативных правовых актов и документов в области стандартизации Российской Федерации и Таможенного союза;
- оказание услуг по подтверждению соответствия, отвечающих требованиям и ожиданиям заявителя;
- повышение удовлетворенности заявителей.

Коллектив ООО «ЮРЦЭПБС» состоит из профессиональных экспертов, систематически подтверждающих и повышающих свою квалификацию, доказательством чего является отсутствие жалоб и рекламаций за весь период действия со стороны заявителей.

Вы можете быть уверены, что, сотрудничая с органом по сертификации ООО «ЮРЦЭПБС», Вы останетесь довольны нашей работой. Наша компания рада предложить Вам оформление как добровольных, так и обязательных сертификатов, деклараций и проведение испытаний продукции.

Структура организации

В структуру организации входит Орган по сертификации и Испытательная лаборатория. Организационная структура ООО «ЮРЦЭПБС» приведена ниже.